Enable & Disable Users

You can enable and disable users in your KidKare account, as needed. For example, if a user is no longer employed with you, you can disable their account and prevent them from logging in to KidKare.

Note: You must have appropriate permissions to access this feature.

  1. From the menu to the left, click Setup.
  2. Click User Permissions.
  3. Filter to the user(s) to change:
    • Click  in the top-right corner. In the Filter By section, select Active, Inactive, or both.
    • Use the Name, Email, Username, and User Type columns to filter to the user to update.
  4. Click  in the Enable/Disable column to enable or disable the user. Your changes are saved automatically.