Withdraw a Participant

When a participant leaves your care, withdraw them. You can re-enroll them at any time.

Required Permissions: All users can view enrolled participants. However, you must have the Child Details and Child Enrollment permissions enabled on your account to view participant details and withdraw participants.

  1. From the menu to the left, click Participants. A list of participants displays.
    Note: According to your display settings, this option may be something different, such as Kids. For more information, see Set Display Settings.
  2. Click  in the top-right corner and ensure you are viewing Active participants.
  3. Click the participant to withdraw.
  4. On the View Participant page, click Withdraw.
  5. Set the withdrawal date. This defaults to today's date.
  6. Click Withdraw.